Opening Hours

Lisson Grove Surgery

Today
08:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 18:00
Wed 26 Jan
08:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 18:00
Thu 27 Jan
08:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 18:00
Fri 28 Jan
08:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 18:00
Sat 29 Jan
Closed
Sun 30 Jan
Closed
Mon 31 Jan
08:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 18:00

Woolwell Medical Centre

Today
08:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 18:00
Wed 26 Jan
08:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 18:00
Thu 27 Jan
08:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 18:00
Fri 28 Jan
08:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 18:00
Sat 29 Jan
Closed
Sun 30 Jan
Closed
Mon 31 Jan
08:00 - 13:00
 
14:00 - 18:00

Christmas and New Year Opening

With fast growing numbers of Omicron cases, please continue to try and avoid coming to the surgery unless you have a booked appointment.

Day

Lisson Grove site / Phone lines

Woolwell site

Thursday 23rd Dec

08:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00hrs

08:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00hrs

Friday 24th Dec

08:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00hrs

08:00-13:00 only

Saturday 25th Dec

Weekend - closed

Weekend - closed

Sunday 26th Dec

Weekend - closed

Weekend - closed

Monday 27th Dec

Bank Holiday - closed

Bank Holiday - closed

Tuesday 28th Dec

Bank Holiday - closed

Bank Holiday - closed

Wednesday 29th Dec

08:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00hrs

08:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00hrs

Thursday 30th Dec

08:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00hrs

08:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00hrs

Friday 31st Dec

08:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00hrs

08:00-13:00 only

Saturday 1st Jan

Weekend - closed

Weekend - closed

Sunday 2nd Jan

Weekend - closed

Weekend - closed

Monday 3rd Jan

Bank Holiday - closed

Bank Holiday - closed

Tuesday 4th Jan

08:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00hrs

08:00-13:00 & 14:00-18:00hrs

Standard hours from Tuesday 4th January onwards

Prescriptions

For repeat prescriptions due over the holiday period, please present to us by 21st December.

eConsult

eConsult will not be available between Friday 24th December (17.00hrs) and Tuesday 4th January (08.00hrs). This is to allow staff to deal with urgent on the day cases only over the Christmas/NY period as we are expecting high volumes of urgent demand due to Bank Holiday and Omicron related issues.

What to do when we are closed

If you have an immediate life threatening emergency please call 999.

If you have an urgent need whilst closed please use one of the following options: 

Please call 111 or visit www.111.nhs.uk. By phone or online your needs will be assessed and you will be given advice about whether you need to:

  • Treat yourself at home or
  • Go to a Primary Care Centre
  • Call us the following day. 

You can also get immediate advice on how to help yourself by visiting our eConsult page and clicking on the specific condition list (half way down the page)

https://lissongroveandwoolwellmc.webgp.com/

 

Training Closures

The surgery will close 1pm on the following dates for essential all staff training and development. We will not reopen until the following day.

No training currently scheduled.